OUR PARTNERS

AIRXTREM
15, Route de Neuville-les-This,
08090 Fagnon
France

Frederic Deltombe
Tel. (33)324590947
contact@airxtrem.com
www.airxtrem.com

Aquabasics
Comercio de Equipamentos Desportivos, Unipessoal Lda
Rua Sra do Crasto, 189,
4905-261 Deocriste
Viana do Castelo
Portugal

Rafael Lima
Tel/Fax. +351 917540903
aquabasics.rafa@gmail.com
www.aquabasics.com

Avantex Sport AB
Kungsholms Kyrkoplan 5
112 24 Stockholm
Sweden

Bengt Ivars
Tel: +46 8 654 60 01
Fax: +46 8 654 63 19
info@olspecialisten.com
www.olspecialisten.com

Berman’s Orienteering Supply
23 Fayett St. Cambridge
MA 021139-1111
USA

Lawrence J. Berman
Tel. 1-617-868 7416
ona@world.std.com


Colin Price
18 Alanna Street,
Terrigal.
NSW Australia. 2260

Colin Price
Phone: 02 43845003
Mobile: 041521033965
colinp53@yahoo.com.au
www.pricewisespecs.com

 

CO-Sports asbl
Residence Les Lauriers
chaussee de Dinant, 372
5000- Namur
Belgium

Jacques Hoffmans
phone +32 479-845 314
jacques.hofmans@skynet.be

 

D'ARRIGO ARTIGOS ESPORTIVOS LTDA
Independencia 302 - Higher
Downtown
São Leopoldo - Rio Grande do Sul
Brazil
93010-001

Guido M. D'Arrigo Neto
Phone: 55 51 35540333
Móbile 55 51 81252631
guido@rudyprojectbrasil.com.br

Fernando Augusto David Crisostomo
Bairro Casal da Fonte
Rua A Lote 28
Lisbon
Porto da Paiä
1675-298
Pontinha
Lisbon-Portugal
Flykt Sports S.R.L.
Str. Calea Mosior, Nr.310, Bl.58bis
Ap.32, Sector 2,
020903 Bucuresti,
Romania

Mircea Maiorescu
+4 0728236986
office@flykt.ro

Forte Sport OY
Asematie 25
73100 Lapinlahti
Finland

Aki Tuovinen
Tel. +358 45 1227687
aki@fortesport.fi

Go orienteering! Inc.
1920 Schiller Ave
Wilmette
IL 60091
USA

Gale Teschendorf
847-293-4253
312-912-9906
GoOrienteering@gmail.com

H.S.H. Sport s.r.o.
Ke Koulce 462/13
15000 Praha 5
Czech Republic

Jaromir Hanel
obchod@HSHsport.cz
www.hshsport.cz/hshsportintro/index.php
JarvisX4 O-Sport
Fjellveien 30
5034 Bergen
Norway

Owen Westergard
+47 906 15 850
westergard@broadpark.no
owen.westergaard@leroy.no

Jose Carlos Santos Bernardo
Rua Jose Relvas n 6 cv/dta
1900-282 Lisboa
Portugal

jbernardo@inesc-mn.pt

No-City
17840 Sarrià de Dalt
Girona - Spain

tel 615665075
info@no-city.com
www.no-city.com

Lakes Climber and Runner Ltd
3-4 Cheapside
Ambleside
Cumbria LA22 0AB
United Kingdom

Martin Bagnes
www.lakesrunner.com

Angelita Viana
Brazil

e-mail: roupasorientacao@hotmail.com
Phone: +55 41 9915-1098
Whatsapp: +55 41 9969-2908
www.angelitaviana.loja.com.br

Neon Sport OY
Puistokatu 1
38200 Sastamalla
Finland

Pentti Hiirijoki
+358 40 7010139
pentti.hiirijoki@neonsport.fi
www.neonsport.fi

O-Crew
Beauvaishof 9
5627 NP Eindhoven
Nederland

Adrie van Opstal
+31 6 51004413

OLG OKUMUSASHINO
6-3 Shinmachi Hanno Saitama
3570004 Japan

Yotaro Ogasawara c/o
Tel. 042-973-7554
yotaro@kzc.biglobe.ne.jp
www.ol-shop.com

OL-Shop Conrad
Dorfstrasse 16 C
01814 Bad Schandau
Germany

Helmut Conrad
tel/fax +49 (0) 35022 41305
OL-Conrad@t-online.de
www.ol-shop-conrad.de

OL-Shop Sportartikelversand
Lange Gasse 25
A-1080 Wien
AUSTRIA

Erich Simkovics
+43 664 33 55 592
office@ol-shop.at

Orientator Oy Ab
Rusnarinkatu 12
65230 Vaasa
Finland

Peter Ivars
Tel+fax: +358-6-3182991
peter@nonamesport.com

Outdoor & Orienteering Bussentalstrasse 3
8344 Baeretswil
Switzerland

Hans Welti
Tel. + 41 76 384 27 57
Fax: 071 787 40 86
hans@orienteering.ch

Orienteering Queensland Inc
C/O Michael Burridge
13 Norfolk Place Seventeen Mile Rocks
Qld 4073
Australia

Michael Burridge
Tel. +61 7 32170783
burridgefam@bigpond.com

ORIENTSPORT
13 Rue de la Motte
27120 Houlbec Cocherel
France

Annik Lemarchand
Tel. 0033232262409
infos@orientsport.fr

ORISPORT
Via del Capitello 126
38070 Cadine - TN
Italia

Tiziano Serafini
orisport@orisport.it

O-store.ca
1 Revol Road
Ottawa ON K2G 0B8
Canada

Eric Teutsch
+1-613-226-4677
erict@o-store.ca

R&E Breseman
21607 Wildwood Drive
Snohomish, WA 98296
USA

Rick Breseman
907 382 0940
breseman@msn.com

Raidlight
Le Bourg, Chemin de Perquelin
38 380 Saint Pierre De Chartreuse
France

Emmanuel Granger
33 4 76 53 35 55

Sport8
Tosterod Gard, Laaven
N-1785 Halden
Norway

Per Oyving
Mobile: +47 45 66 555 1
post@sport8.no
www.sport8.no

Sportvogl
Steingasse 4
94469 Deggendorf
Germany

Roland Vogl
Tel. 0991/2703704
sportvogl@t-online.de
www.sportvogl.de

With Spirit
294 Rue Des Tournesols
34130 Mauguio
France

Lamarre Patrick
Tel. 33 6 78 43 68 65
patenat.lamarre@orange.fr

S-Sport AG
Urs Jordi
auti Sagi 4
CH-3044 Innerberg

0041 79 392 81 32
www.s-sport.ch
urs-s-sport@bluewin.ch
TOPEN SILVA
Catalina Viudez de Haro
C/Buena Vista, 25-1
30820 Alcantarilla
(Murcia) Spain

Encarna Mayol
Tel. 968 807 399
info@topen-silva.com
www.topen-silva.com

Ultrasport
Nova House
Audley Avenue Enterprise Park
Shropshire TF10 7DW
Great Britain

Ian Kevan
Tel. 44+ 1952813918
ian@ultrasport.co.uk

Vapro Produktutveckling AB
Snickartorpsvagen 22
S-73538 Surahammar
Sweden

Mikael Trollvad
+46 708-115 481
info@vapro.se

Westervesa Oy
Sammonkatu 66b
FI 33540 TAMPERE
Finland

Jukka Westerlund
tel +358 3 2613 230
fax+358 3 3789 263
mob + 358 400 332 400
jukka.westerlund@westervesa.fi

Vetlanda AB
Vitlagatan 37
57432 Vetlanda
Sweden

Arne Swensson
tel 070-5519010
arne.vetlanda@teamsportia.se

Control Point - Produtos para Orientação
Sara F.S. Dornelles Weis
controlpointsm@gmail.com
MSN: elite_girl14@hotmail.com
(24) 9991-1205
(55) 9603-8650